The old brickworks

Another backblip.
This is an old brickwork in Munich. It was already derelict, when I was a child, (many ages ago).But the owner refused and refuse to sell it.
It must be worth an extreme lot of money... it is in a very good side of Munich and around this ruin there were build big appartment houses with expensive houses. It is very strange...

I started very early in the morning, emptied the last cabinets, then we removed them, prepared the rooms for painting and finaly painted them.
After a shower we cleaned my dads rooms, collected the things he needed in the hospital and hurried towards him, with a short blipbreak.
We stayed until 8:30 pm and then we started our return.
I was knocked out and have to admit that I slept almost al 400 km.
I was so grateful that J. was driving.
At home everything was allright, thanks to M. and R. who were excellent sistersitter for T.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.