Edinburgh visit

I travelled down to Edinburgh today to make sure that the tent I wanted to buy was really the best one. I went to Cotswold (the only place in Edinburgh that stocks it) and chatted to a man about my options. He soon brought a girl over who had the same tent and loved it. We pitched it in the shop (very helpful) and I bought it straight after! Huge thank you to Cotswold for such great customer service.

I then headed down to see James and Camille and have a chat. A quick meet turned into over 5 hours and lots of games and fun. It was really great being able to see them for so long - I have missed them a lot. I then managed a brief meet up with Jonty and Rory before catching the bus back home. A 10.30pm dinner followed by a bath - I was not expecting such a long day and I am exhausted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.