Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

End of Play

Saturday...Lie in day. Well maybe. The Bossess had this theory (The Boss told me later) that I would only come out of my comfy house and come upstairs to check out the bedroom if the clock radio didn't start 'Cos if all was silent I would want to confirm someone was there. So this morning the clock radio was left on to confirm this and promptly at 6.30 am I arrived complete with wet nose and determined to show it to The Bossess. So much for THAT theory. It is very important to never allow the Boss's in your life to figure you out. Terriers are really good at this...Trust me.
The Boss was busy with helping someone to set up an iPad (he does a lot of that...it's a mighty popular device here with about a third of SeniorNet members having one. Err... Anyway we didn't do walkies until later in the day and The Boss was worried about a blip so took pics of everything along the way. He wanted to post a little earlier 'Cos we were going out for dinner (THEM not ME). I can't imagine what on earth he was worried about.
Most NZ folk will probably know where this is. International folk will need to come here and The Boss will show them. Honestly we need the money.
Sigh

Check out what they are saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.