Cheery flowers

I spotted a lovely flower garland across the chapel door on campus which brightened thing us as it was a bit of a rainy day.

I spent most of the day doing a move around in our bookstore since I didn't want to risk setting my head off again with a load of computer work in our sauna corner. It was lovely and drafty in our ancient store and I felt much better for a load of physical activity.

After a mad dash home and bite to eat it was the usual routine of Leo and Ian off to footie practice and me off to bellringing. We had some visitors so had lots of fun playing around. Matt got us to ring facing outwards so we had to listen rather than watch to see when to ring - we managed the odd round in the right place but other than that we clashed all over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.