Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Keep taking the tablets

I hadn't realised quite how sore my shoulder/arm was until I went to the climbing wall at lunchtime with a friend.  Luckily the friend's daughter came too so I didn't even have to do any belaying, and all I did was a couple of easy routes and then I just watched them climb.  I've now made an appointment with the physio for tomorrow and I'd better keep away from climbing walls for a while...

While I was in the pub with R last night S phoned to see if I could go climbing in the Peak District on Thursday and Friday.  I can't because I'm going to Cardiff to see my daughter and grandson, but I did say that I was free on Sunday and Monday...

So it's physio, heat, cold, massage, gel and the tablets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.