Journey to Work

I was in Aylesbury early this morning dropping son off at the station - for various reasons his bike was left at the station yesterday otherwise he too would have been cycling.  The sun was strong although the wind chilly and biting, and I had taken my camera along to get some city-scape images for the 52-week challenge.  I had in mind something from this foot/cycle bridge which goes from the town centre across the railway tracks and drops off at the large secondary school and further education college. I guessed people would be cycling to work and going the other way too - it was just a matter of time to get some people on the right place to make the picture.

After a while my hands were frozen and I retreated to the car and home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.