ciorstain

By ciorstain

Still finding new views .....

The madness continues .... 3 more days then we are going on holiday ..... Sometime I wish it was more in order to finish all off before we leave instead of knowing I need to open my laptop during my holidays ...
Ach well - I will survive .....
I was stuck at my desk until 6 pm then went out for a walk. It was sunny and then started hailing again. April weather .... 
I walked to my favourite tower block and decided to just continue along the estate. The photo shows that there are actually 4 of them. 3 are in a row and from my usual angle you can see only one which hides the other 2.
I remember when I first walked further that I was truly surprised that there were more than one .....
On my way home I met a friend I have not seen for ages. I hope we will manage to catch up for a coffee when I am back in Glasgow in 3 weeks.

Now I am trying to finish some more work stuff. N is having a game evening with his colleagues, so I can carry on. And there are still party left overs ...... no cooking either ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.