Wednesday - last day before we leave

Another busy day and I was not at my best mood.
I wanted to finish to a reasonable time to get the packing done for tomorrow.
We are flying at 4:50 pm and have to leave short after 3 pm.
As I will be working there will not be much time for packing.
I managed to rush down to Queen Margaret Drive to get some fish. 
That is what we rarely eat in Berlin as it is so much more expensive than here. So we thought it would be a nice dinner before we leave.
I managed to finish everything I wanted and had already started packing before Neil came home.
We ran around most of the evening and settled for the usual late dinner.
We are both exited getting away again and having 10 days in Berlin without work!

The Blip is a quick shot from Queen Margaret Drive.
The North Star Café is another "institution" on Queen Margaret Drive. Always busy. They are lovely but I do not like their coffee. Sara's (ex Smile) is much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.