Frantic Tuesday

The madness continues - so much to do before Thursday!
However I went for a walk in the sun late afternoon and visited Roots and Fruits to get some white chocolate to decorate those eggs - well rather to hide the (many) imperfections!
I was so tired that the guy in the shop suggested I had my free coffee now instead of giving me a voucher ....
So I left with a coffee to go and sat at the bridge at the river for a bit and caught up with Jack. He was working through his entire week of holiday last week ... I think he has it worse than me at the moment.
Once back home I was determined to get everything out of the way and worked until very late.
Neil was very late as well and we had some left overs to eat before we collapsed to bed.

The Blip is a bit of a repetitive  theme ..... but Kelvinbridge is a nice motif along my standard walk ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.