TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Is it all a dream?

I've had things on my mind recently...
... and I just wanted to say thanks to you all for getting me through it!
I cannot begin to tell you how much your support means - I just wish you could all have come to my party! (Now there's an idea!)
Where does time go to hey? Ah well

Updates
Since coming back from the Lakes I haven't seen one squirrel. Hopefully they are all annoying someone else now.
Just ordered a stock of bird feeders (stainless steel) to replace the ones the squirrels ate.
Threw the rest of the crumble out today. Enough's enough.
Just had a little visitor. All the windows are open and a swallow flew in for a tour - safely out. Sadly I did grab my camera but the photo won't win any awards.

and now I'm going to sit in the sun and read 50 Shades of Grey (just to see what all the hype is about!)

UK BLIPPERS - HAVE LOTS OF FUN IN THE SUN

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.