Wild Wednesday 4

Well little did I know that when I woke up today, I would have the perfect candidate/subject for Wild Wednesday, as hosted by the extremely witty Cailleach!

I had invited visiting friend Brenda over for lunch and her daughter, Miriah, and grandson Michael too.  He is a delightful little character who does not like to sleep.

His mum left him with grandma and me and the two of us tried desperately to put him to sleep but he was not having it!! He wildly screamed his lungs out and made it very clear that sleep was not happening. So we took him out for a walk down, before he burst our eardrums ;-), to the Plaza and promenade, and he reluctantly fell asleep for 1/2 an hour.

Wow, I hardly remember those days with Jon and Ben, thankfully they were GREAT sleepers!!!

So it was a pretty wild afternoon with a wild little fella, who was adorable too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.