Picture this..

By northernlass261

100% (so far)

A warm if overcast day with some sunshine.

Back to Pilates this morning after the short break.   I have had a stiff neck since Sunday - I did it cleaning the oven and the position I had to get in to get to the back.   The oven door does come off but I thought I could manage without doing so.   I shall remember next time!

Anyway although some of the moves and exercises were a bit painful I think it is easing a little now.   It is true that a little gentle exercise eases aches and pains and makes you feel better.

This afternoon  Al and I decided we had better pot on the Chili seeds.   Well, amazingly, all twelve seeds have come up!   100% success so far.

Quiz tonight - but unlikely to get 100% then!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.