Picture this..

By northernlass261

Kisses on the Bottom!

A dull but warm start to the day, clearing to give sun and cloud.

A Back Blip from yesterday.   I am currently trying to cover the Linen Basket, as I can't find one the right size which I like.    So I have cut out all the pieces and this is the bottom which is to be partially covered by the proper piece.   It has been stuck down and at the time of taking the photo, I was waiting to see if it had stuck.   The answer is - in places...so I don't think that idea worked.   Plan B.

We also held our belated St Patrick's Day Gala...belated due to various reasons too boring to mention.

However, it was a pairs competition and went very well, and the first and second, were tied as were the third and fourth!   So for the first time ever we had a One End 'Shoot Out'.   The game was lost (or won) on the last shot so it couldn't have been closer.

We went in the evening then to a local Italian Restaurant for prize giving and of course a meal.

A very enjoyable day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.