See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Sunshine and Showers

I managed to get out to photo group, it wasn't pain free but it was nice to see everyone again. I took this on the way home as I liked the contrast of the  clouds, heavy with rain and the sun on the distant field of oilseed rape.
I'm getting really fed up with the constant pain ( as I'm sure you are with me mentioning it, sorry)........my GP tells me it's just ( hahaha, note the flippant use of the word just  ) a severe episode of fibromyalgia and it could last for months :-(( I'm not impressed but there is little I can do about it except just keep going and try to get as much exercise as possible................watch this space  :-)

I have added an extra of a Blue Tit with a really unusual wing colour ( you can see the normal colour from the other bird on the feeder).....I've never seen one with this colouration before, have you ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.