Hopping around!

By Harebell

A - Is For Alpaca

Biggified

A=1.......

...in Scrabble, that is. We are off out to friends for dinner and Scrabble later. Mr H took me out for 'hard exercise' however as I had Nessie the camera with me, it turned into a bit of a blip stroll.

We met one of the local farmers who nearly ran us over in his tractor stopped his tractor and had a bit of a chat. Another farmer had been cutting the field edges back and so our farmer friend wasn't too happy at the destruction of the wildlife habitat.

We went on and found our friendly alpacas not in their usual field but in another one nearby. They are very curious looking and curious, they look like they have been designed by a committee! Of course, the alpacas may have been thinking the same thing about me. I just love their funny faces.

If you want to see them, click here.
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.