Wide Angle Wednesday – Setting Up

Yes – I know I’m in trouble, but it’s worth it .  .  .
 
Setting up for a photo shoot for our daughter’s (and her hubby’s) new website selling “Party in a Box” and I just could not resist this shot.  After we had worked out things like lighting etc Mrs W took the main working photos – eight different versions of ‘ready made parties for busy parents’ displayed for the benefit of potential customers.  Not a bad idea, all the parents have to do is provide the food, children and matches.
 
Biskit was well behaved and only photo-bombed the proceedings once, and that was when I was trying to get my flash to work properly, and the contents and not been properly arranged.  Evidence at extras along with a shot of what he did for most of the day.



I believe that BobsBlips is hosting WidWed25

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.