my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

The Mossley Boosh

Big..with a capital B meeting in work - then home.

Had the girls for a couple of hours - then they were gone.

But it was Date 4 tonight. Yay!

Mad coincidence that before I connected with date man I waxed lyrical on twitter about Howard Moon being my perfect man.

So any bloke who describes himself in an introductory email as "Hello, I'm basically Howard Moon" is going to be right up my street.

... Loves his Jazz...awesome musician and makes me cry with laughter more than anyone I've ever met (without feeling like I'm out with a comedian) Date 5 is on the cards hopefully. We decided that we would continue to number them for the foreseeable future.

With my rather rain frizzed dark hair and my penchant for quirky belts I think it's very clear I am Vince in this burgeoning duo.

____________________________________________________

Vince Noir: I do the costumes, you do the music. That's the agreement. And this, my friend, represents a major breakthrough on the sewing machine.

Howard Moon: I'm not wearing that on stage.

Vince Noir: I knew you'd say that. That's why I've made you...
... the tweed version! I call it the library suit. See this pocket? That's for your library card. See this pouch? Loose change, in case you've got any fines!

Howard Moon: ...That's pretty good, actually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.