The Three Faces of Eve...

...or...is it Steve?

The farm animals at a local orchard are READY for the customers to show up. The orchard has a "bubble-gum" machine that (for a quarter) dispenses animal feed. The goats scurried up to their 10 foot high feeding platform, and the Shetland pony pawed at the pipe where you send the feed in. The problem? The orchard is not yet open, and there was no food in the food dispenser.

After a dismal day yesterday, today was just a peach of a day (60F and sunny), and I used it.

In the A.M, it was my yearly dentist appointment, and a walk in the woods. In the P.M., I mowed, I trimmed, and I raked the lawn. Finally, I put on my apron, and made dinner.

WHEW! I'm tired just writing that!

One single question,
about this goat of white.
Is it just my imagination,
or is that a smile on the right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.