Dragan

I felt like having a play with self portraits this afternoon, when I got home from work. I don't have the house to myself that often and so selfies are generally a fun, quick snap with the iPhone.

Most of the shots turned out as I expected; pretty awful! This one, however, wasn't too bad, so I decided to dragan the whatsits out of it, and have a bit of fun.

I only had assembly (where I took photos) and one lesson today. Tomorrow, I'm off to uni, so it's been a brief week at school this week.

My throat is pretty scratchy tonight, although I did try to use it minimally.

Mr B arrived safely in Auckland with Miss MB and Little Miss is happy with her mum and aunty.

Cousteau and I had a decent walk (about an hour and a half) and now I'm considering a good book in the bath; I've got about four on the go at the moment! Books, that is, not baths.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.