Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

The Last Supper

I went for a stroll along the river by The Tower of London and called in at All Hallows by the Tower.  It is the oldest church in the City of London.  I took a picture of the mural behind the altar at the East window which is the Last Supper by Brian Thomas (more info here)
The Extras are a shot from the Tower of London and a picture inside All Hallows Church.
It is my 5th blip anniversary and I would like to thank everyone who follows me around London supporting me with their stars, comments and hearts.  I have enjoyed the whole experience and shall keep plodding along behind those who have much greater milestones than mine.  Thank you also to those at blipfoto who have made all this still possible.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.