Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Regents Canal

This picture was taken at the back of Kings X Station.  The canal is only a short walk from the station.  I haven't been up there for a while and it has changed again already as there are more retail units open and the building is growing fast.  There are warehouses alongside the canal and they are now being redesigned and refurbished.  It is quite amazing to see and they look as though they will be shop units looking out onto the canal.  They have removed square parts of the wall along the canal wall which hopefully will be windows.  The warehouses are on the right hand side of the canal. I had quite a few photographs and it was hard to choose which one to put up and the one I took of the units was not there so I think I didn't press the button hard enough on the camera... oops.  I am going to go back and have a proper look again. I walked from here along the canal to Camden Lock it's not far.  It was very windy today with sunshine between breaks of cloud coverage so I came home as I was getting a little too cold.

Day 16 on my Juicy Cleanse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.