ciorstain

By ciorstain

They are everywhere ........

As expected no improvement from workload, but I am realising that I actually take it light heartedly and with a smile.
It's a lot to do, but it's interesting stuff and things are making progress. So it could be that much worse. 
I also think that I will be able to only do a minimum of work during my holidays .... meaning less than a day's worth .... (expecting nothing extraordinary happens .... knock on wood)

Outside was dull and a change of rain and snow. I have picked the drizzle for my walk ;)
The motif is known lol. Those blocks seems to be everywhere.
It reminded me today a bit of the isle of Skye and the Cuillins. They also seem to be everywhere and appear on the horizon, when you least expect them, because you think they must be behind you ... ;) 
I have spent so much time on Skye and they always manage to amaze me with their sudden appearance.

Tonight we should be packing, but I still have stuff to do for tomorrow.
We are only going to Berlin for a week, but I am going from there directly on a business trip to Bratislava on the 10th, so I need to be properly organised and take all the work stuff as well.
I will be back in Glasgow on the 15th and I learnt today that I most likely have to fly to HongKong on the 18th .... !
May starts to become a bit busy in regards to travel .....
But I do like Hong Kong. It's a totally crazy place and by the looks of it, I will have a full weekend there..... Worse could happen  ;)
Right - enough waffled - I better crack on with my work ....
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.