Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Computer Innards

Backblipped on 21st July 2012

I'm getting a "new" computer at some point. It's not actually new, but is new to me! Here is what it looks like inside!

I went to Scharwenka's this afternoon, and all was tootling along as usual. We played computers, we discussed plans for next week, and for my forthcoming birthday, and then the Wonderspouse met me and we went shopping.

As we went round the supermarket, the Wonderspouse said he was keen to get home quickly so we could phone his father. Apparently the hospital had called FiL in at 4 in the morning because MiL had taken a turn for the worse. The Wonderspouse had endured a 3 hour training session at work and then called FiL, who then said that they'd managed to stabilise MiL.

We went to bed somewhat worried.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.