mand

By Mand

Love is like a Butterfly

Picture taken at the Butterfly farm Stratford upon Avon.

Had a wonderful day out there with my mate Rhian (my little Brother).

My brother lives in Australia and I miss him.
Sometimes I feel Im on my own alot and Rhian takes me places he's the brother im missing.

Love is like a butterfly

As soft and gentle as a sigh

The multicolored moods of love are like it's satin wings

Love makes your heart feel strange inside

It flutters like soft wings in flight

Love is like a butterfly, a rare and gentle thing

I feel it when you're with me

It happens when you kiss me

That rare and gentle feeling that I feel inside

Your touch is soft and gentle

Your kiss is warm and tender

Whenever I am with you I think of butterflies


DOLLY PARTON - LOVE IS LIKE A BUTTERFLY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.