mand

By Mand

Kick in the EVIL Eye

Woke up feeling pretty rubbish this morning."Here we go again" So fed up of feeling miserable.

Haven't been wearing my lucky Eye ring all week because of work, few days off now time to get it back on. *blip

Been looking up the meanings of the Evil Eye

The evil eye is a look that is believed by many cultures to be able to cause injury or bad luck for the person at whom it is directed for reasons of envy or dislike. The term also refers to the power attributed to certain persons of inflicting injury or bad luck by such an envious or ill-wishing look.
The evil eye is usually given to others without knowing what it is or what it does.
I still believe mine to be my Lucky blue Eye.

Every care is taken
With my rejection
And my abduction
To my addiction
Every care is taken
With my protection
And my abduction
From my addiction

Kick in the eye BAUHAUS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.