Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Pzazz

Went into town this morning for oranges, lemons and cold remedies (don't ask).  In the shopping centre I found that some Winchester College of Art students were linked up with the Oxfam shop to give a fashion show.  I asked if they minded me hanging around taking a few pics using flash.  They didn't at all.  This young lady in particular, I thought, had quite a lot of pzazz.

Apart from that today has drifted along in a bit of a haze.  And mostly the sun has shone.  And it's Friday.  Hooray!

Enjoy your evenings, lovely peeps  xx

PS: I have photoshopped out that mark on her jawline but annoyingly blip won't let me reload using the basic editor, which means I can't choose the thumbnail - so annoying!! - so it will have to stay like this until I can..  Okay, now I've changed it and got a silly thumbnail.  Apparently it's because my browser's out of date :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.