George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

No flash needed

Aww, come on Mishles, SHE said.  I won't use the flash - promise!  And to give her credit she did not use the flash, on account of I was lit by a ray of afternoon sunshine.  Which is why I haven't turned my head away and closed my eyes.  I hate that flash thingy I really do.

AND to add insult to injury, they was both out for most of today.  SHE went really early, something to do with the Park, and he went a bit later, something to do with the Norwood Town Hall and bodybuilding.

SHE did come home very briefly, and did let me out for a you know what, so that was ok, but she wented away again.  But she did come home earlier than HIM, and we did spend a bit of time together in the garden. 

Not gardening, because she claimed she was knackered, but puttering around taking photos.

From my point of view it was a bit of a wasted day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.