BeckyBumps

By BeckyBumps

Getting Old............

So this is me with my 30th birthday cake. Yes 30!!!!! I do not feel old enough to be 30, but then at the same time strangely feel different in the last two weeks.
This is my favorite photo from the evening. You may not see many pictures of me on here as I hate how I look in pics but I do actually love this one.
It was a lovely evening with my family and friends and I enjoyed every moment.
I am now going through a post birthday ritual of clearing up bills and paper work and cleaning etc. It is like new years resolutions but birthday ones instead :)
One of them was to do this as I follow a friends regularly and I think it is wonderful. I look forward to the notification every day to see the new pic and I think it will encourage my photo skills and also be a lovely reminder of all the things we do :) I really really want to do it everyday................... we will see lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.