Monday morning worm quest

See the extra for the breakfast payoff!

The open house yesterday at my parent's house went well according to our realtor. A dozen folks with one quite interested couple, a carpenter by trade with his wife heard to say she wouldn't change a thing. I hope they are become more than just interested. That house would love a carpenter.

For the Record,
This day came in with wind off the ocean, cool temps and rain. We need the rain, especially for the newly seeded lawn next door due to last falls septic system installation. It seems like an off and on rain type week. The Crab Apple blossoms are lovely today in the rain.

All hands improving. I'm not 100% yet, but I don't feel like another pneumonia nightmare is in my future, just stuffy with a slight cough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.