Trophies

Today was a school day. 

I came home and walked dogs and then I sorted my stuff from the weekend. You wouldn't believe how much gear you need for just 2 days of dog dancing comeptition. 

This is the boys with their tropies from the weekend. Hero got 4 - one for winning the Anniversary Title in Freestyle, two for winning the fastest weaves and the longest backing away and one for participating in the Anniversary Show in the Main Arena on the Sunday. 

Biscuit got one for winning his class and one for participating in the Anniversary Show and Gollum got one for participating in the Anniversary Show. It is Gollum's first trophy :-)

Now I have some Kennel Club work to do... I better get started.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.