5 Generations

Biscuit's mum celebrated her 16th Birthday a couple of days ago and his breeder had invited us to a Birthday Party at an agility competition not far from where I live. 

I knew a hectic agility competition would be a bit too much for Beat, so the boys and I started the day with a lovely walk and a swim (for the boys - not for me) before I drove to Hvalsø to meet Biscuit's family.

This picture is very special to me. It is 5 generations of Blue Merle Shelties. 
From left: Biscuit's mum Bluebee, Biscuit, Biscuit's daughter Anja, her daughter Primadonner and her daughter Moviestar.

I also met lots of other Biscuit children, grandchildren and great grandshildren and I met my old boy Robbie's daughter Ticket, who is 10 years old now. 

And I met Duo and Dizzy, who are half-siblings to the next Hazyland Boy (the puppy I'm waiting for) as they have the same father. 

There are pictures of them all here.

The  shingles are driving me mad and keeping me awake at nights, but I actually feel best, when I am busy with something as it takes my mind off it.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.