pattons6

By pattons6

Ready

Today mummy and I had a busy morning. She packed my sisters case for staying at grandmas. She put cosy jammies in, warm clothes for tomorrow and a cosy suit.

We then headed to the Gyle to meet auntie Gillian and Ruaridh. We picked up travel money for daddy, food for me, magazines for mummy's friend and special bubble bath to help my cold. This would have been easy with the buggy, alas mummy only took one half of the buggy, so she had to put me in my carrier.

Once home I had my lunch a quick nap waking up just in time to pick my sister up. We took her straight down to grandmas. She was so excited. I wish I could haves stayed but I have a hospital appointment tomorrow for my reflux.

Once home I wandered round with my little case shouting for my sister. My sister saw a steam train at grandmas - she was very lucky. I had a bath and early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.