pattons6

By pattons6

Hiya

So this morning I woke up early. I was very sick. My medicine has been changed at the hospital. I now get two tablets morning and night but no liquid stuff. I woke this morning being sick....mmmm maybe not working yet. The doctor has told mummy I will get lots of tests this week, an ECG, a barium meal and blood tests. Mummy is not looking forward to any of them. But she knows the doctor needs to look at everything to see if this helps.

My sister got up late so we had a quick breakfast before heading to soft play. We needed to run some energy off. So after playing we had lunch before getting back in the car.

We headed to the outlets as we picked up trainers yesterday for mummy and me. So today we went for everyone else. We also needed more baby milk for me as the doctor has said not to make any changes to my diet until he has my medicine sorted.

Mummy also got a few bits for her friend. She is starting chemo tomorrow so mummy has put together a little bag for her. She has colouring books, magazines, treats and a bracelet with a pick star to make a wish on.

This after noon I had a bad nappy. Mummy doesn't know what else to say about it. Not only did it escape my nappy but it soaked my leggings, socks, vest, tshirt but my new cardigan is clean! I was also sick again tonight. Mummy really hopes my new medicine works very soon. I have finally fallen asleep after my milk. So here's hoping for a good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.