pattons6

By pattons6

Crafts day

I had the best day at nursery. I make lots of crafts most days. Today I made so many that my teachers had to give me a bag to put them in. I made something for everyone. I made necklaces for mummy and my sister. I made a rattle for my baby sister. I also made a shaker for myself.

Last night my sister had a bad night. She stayed up until 3am. Mummy and daddy thinks it's to do with her medicine. So tomorrow mummy is going to call her consultant to see if there is something she can do.

My big sister is off to camp on Friday so mummy helped her pack her case. My little sister unpacked as they packed....they left it for another day.

Tonight my sister has been sick again. So another clean set of clean sheets and more washing. Hopefully she will sleep as she needs to rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.