Tiny ......

 ...... Tuesday (TT49)

Thanks to jensphotos for hosting today

From a ''Flat Pack Dog'' the other day to a ''Fat Black Frog'' today ..... quite plump but very small in the grand scheme of things!!
A reflection of the house, blue sky and clouds in his beady eye.

First blip using my new camera, bought by my out-of-control-credit-card which just-jumped-into-the-machine, at the photo warehouse on Saturday.
Not sure if it's all been a big (and expensive) mistake - but I shall persevere.

I didn't part-ex anything and it was bought for a specific reason so I need to give it some usage to see if it does what I want it to - this was taken, handheld, with my 70-300mm lens attached which, according to the advice I received, equates to around 800mm .......... hmmmmmm - really??

I was pretty close to Mr Froggy and he did fill the frame so ...... maybe!
I will need to do some "comparison" shots to better work it all out.

I'm not that good with new stuff and it takes me a while to get my head around it.

Watch this space.

~ Anni ~


FlowerFriday6  "Twist"  reminder ...... a VSM for my favourite for those that want to go with..... ''White''    
If you choose not to, the five BB Hearts and five BB HMs will still be there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.