Moggy ......

 ...... Monday ........... apologies to the MonoMonday host today - I've got all behind and didn't see the subject until I had decided on this photo for my journal.

This is one of next door's (ten) cats watching Whisper watching him/her.
(Photo taken through the front window)

FlowerFriday Hearts and Honourable Mentions can be seen here ...... 
..... and I also announced a "twist" for some of the future FlowerFriday challenges.

To add an extra dimension, each week, I will select the subject for the "twist" for the the following week - you can choose to post a regular flower entry or you can go with the "twist" subject.

There will still be five hearts and five HMs  +  a VSM (very special mention) for the "twist".
I really hope this makes sense. (I tend to over-explain - lol).  
You can always ask me to clarify.

The twist for this Friday (FF6  -  it being the 6th May)  is  "White".  
Interpret in any way you wish.

Thanks so much for all your comments over the long weekend.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.