It just made me ............

 ............. smile!

Combined with "Saturday in" .....the car.

In case you wonder why - in the UK vans and lorries (trucks) are often seen with things like "No tools are stored in this vehicle overnight" or "No cash is held in this vehicle overnight" - it is supposed to deter thieves from breaking in to see what they can find ....... obviously KrispyKreme do not leave doughnuts in there for thieves to take (other doughnuts are available worldwide) ..... 

It is a lousy photo as I had to take it "on the move" - well, actually, I was stuck in roadworks near Newcastle upon Tyne and moving very slowly - one minute I was ahead of him, the next he was ahead of me!  Through the windscreen, one-handed and had no clue of the settings on my camera.

Gardening to do and numerous other things ...... see y'all tomorrow.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.