#CloseUp 4 .......

......... oh my goodness, this gets harder and harder - I thought it would be easy to find six things in the house to photograph close up ...... how wrong was I!!!

I was going to say that I will be glad when it gets to MonoMonday again but then I realised that it is a self portrait next Monday (I refuse to use that horrible word 's**fie") ...... and I am REALLY dreading that.

So, today, you have .............. well I think I will let you guess again.
It looks pretty obvious to me but then I know what it is - I will say there was no jiggery-pokery involved, just a rotation and a crop ..... does that help??

Once again, thanks to all of you that have joined in and also commented on my journal entries this week .....

I also want to apologise for being way behind on commenting on other journals - if you haven't heard from me lately it really is nothing personal just my life getting in the way of blip - even when I do manage to have a look through I may only leave a couple of words ........ again - sorry.




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/13" : 50mm : ISO 320 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.