Bee Orchid - (TT, size of a 5p piece)

.... to follow on from yesterday's extra as so many people commented on not having seen these before. A single flower looks like it has been painted in food colouring, it is so bright! These are very rare in our area so it is a privelege to see them popping up in the fields.

With thanks to Jensphotos who is our current host for TinyTuesday.

I also saw blue butterflies today for the first time which cheered me up as I have spent most of today in iCloud with various nice calm ladies trying to guide me through the process of backing up my photos which is supposed to happen automatically I thought! As for Lightroom, still no synchronisation, and when I did try to save this on my desktop computer by exporting it, the file that exported there was tiny. So I am back to using the iPad to upload! Grrr, even teaching 2 yoga classes has not helped my attitude towards IT. A pupil gave me a beautiful embroidered wall hanging last week It says "Keep Calm and Yoga on".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.