Fenced Wall

I had a visit from fellow blipper DrMackem today. It was good to enjoy some company and banter over a cup of tea. He also helped me understand a little better what's going on in my head and the need to be patient. It was a typically miserable start to a Bank Holiday, but the weather improved through the afternoon and I took a walk late on. The weather encouraged me to go a little further than intended but all was good. The vision is still off kilter while I'm moving, but following advice I just have to get out there and start reprogramming the brain. It was definitely a better day.

This is an unusual sight. I've never really understood why this wall hasn't simply been repaired. It's more intact than a lot of walls are on the edge of the moor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.