a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Nesting up in the blue

Wide Angled Wild Wednesday: Nesting up in the blue

Its a tricky old thing when there are two challenges running on the same day.  Wednesdays now has Wide Angle Wednesday and also Wild Wednesday.  What's a blipper to do?  Fortunately the answer today was to combine the two with this looking up to the tree tops shot in the local wild, wild wood.

I am absolutely delighted to be able to tell you that the new power supply finally arrived for the router today and what's more it seems to have cured the problem.  So I'm back in the virtual once again.  It is a delightful feeling :-)

I have an enormous amount of catching up to do I'm afraid, so please do accept my apologies in advance that it is going to take me a few days or more.  In the meantime I did just want to say thank you to people for their kindness over the last week - its been much appreciated.

Its off to Sheffield for work tomorrow.  I'm not sure what I shall find to blip as my abstract subject.  Its an early start and a late finish ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.