a lifetime burning

By Sheol

The Watcher

Abstract Thursday: The Watcher

Its been a long day in the car, some 7 hours plus in all.  So I'm a little bit tired and frazzled as a result.  So, with apologies to those of a nervous disposition, here for you is a little bit of a "horror" themed blip, inspired to some extent by the films of Guillermo del Toro.  I trust it won't feature in any of our dreams ... apologies if it is a little too gruesome!

As it is a Thursday I intend to disappear to the pub now for a quick beer with the chaps before its time for bed.  I don't have to go to work tomorrow as I am now officially on holiday for a few days. Cathy and I shall be off on our travels again shortly - subject to being able to find working internet I am hoping to blip along the way.  In the meantime I should get the chance to finish catching up with all your journals too, which I am looking forwards to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.