Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Glass Windows

It's Mrs BB birthday next month and she's been hinting (left a note!) that she wants a charm for her Pandora bracelet. As I was quiet workwise and it was a nice day, I headed into the centre of Cardiff to get her pressie and do some street photography.

Walking back to the car, I passed the old Bus Station that was opposite Cardiff Central Railway Station. It's all under construction; I believe it's going to be new BBC building. Next door to this construction site is a new office block on Wood Street. It was catching the reflection of part of the Millennium Stadium (now named 'Principality Stadium' after the local building society) and another Cardiff building with an iconic roof. I took one photo of it. On getting home, it was the photo I liked the best - ideal for this weeks Wide Angle Wednesday entry - only trouble is I can't pick my own!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.