Getting Big...

Bethany's caterpillars are getting big.  They didn't look like that much when they first arrived but they are starting to get big and are firing through the food.

On other things for the day, I decided to celebrate May the 4th, not on Facebook, but in front of the television with A New Hope.  I don't know how many times I've seen it, but I thought I'd seen it absolute all but this viewing I saw something new that I've never heard anyone else talk about.

Everyone remembers the stormtrooper that clatters his napper when storming the control room on the Death Star, but who noticed the sliding stormtrooper.  In the opening scene when they are boarding the Tantive IV and forcing the rebel troops back into the ship, there's a stormtrooper on the right of the frame that slides along the floor like you do when you have socks on in a laminate floored room.  Never seen it before but double checked to make sure I saw it right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.