Re-Organisation...

I use my phone for quite a lot of daily things and since I got my new one.

I've noticed over the last few months that I spend some time searching my homescreen on it for certain things and not really getting used to the order of the pages.

I do have a specific list of things that I use daily but originally tried to organise them on pages based on function.  All entertainment, OnDemand an music apps on one page, all photo and imaging on another and another for social media type stuff.  Kept forgetting which way to swipe to get to them across about 5 screens.

Moved it all onto one screen and grouped therein with the most heavily used ones as single clicks.  Might take a few days to get used to the new layout but it does seem to be a lot more efficient.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.