Living Land - a set up

Thank you for the comments yesterday. I was so disappointed to arrive at work today to find that Mum Mallard and babies had all departed the nest already, not one photo and not even sure how many there were in total.

Not much time to wallow though as I had to get to Detling Showground to set up for the Living Land expo tomorrow. The Flaconer, his assistant and I all set to, to erect facing this year so that we could tether birds as well as keeping 'on the glove' . I will definitely have some photos of that tomorrow!

The re written Cave to Castle workshops went down well. They are now much easier to deliver, and I think I will rota myself on one next time!

For anyone interested, Living Land info [here]

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.