May the 4th is a Wild Wednesday!

It was one heck of a journey home tonight.....I was just passing the old gas thingy building (I can't remember what it is called and I'm too tired to think) and Darth Vader swooped down in front of the car. Luckily, I was well under the speed limit (ahem) and I managed to come to a safe stop. In one swift movement I'd grabbed my trusty light saber, opened the door and called upon the force. 

We clashed sabers as I bravely sought to protect the Earth from the power mad Mr Vader. Jumping from girder to girder the sparks lit up the sky above Salford as we fought, until good overcame evil and I vanquished him for good. I jumped back into my mini and headed for home and  cuppa before bed. It was a Wild Wednesday evening, that's for sure!

So....with one entry it is great that I can upload a photo that covers both May 4th and Wild Wednesday 5.....how fortuitous is that :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.