Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Beyond the shed door.....

In and amongst a busy day, I unlocked my shed door.... I held my breathe.... you never know what's going on behind it!
I've made a start... it'll be a journey!
The shed key ring here was made by Joe, during Technology when he was at school.  He designed it and it bears his initials.  All three did the same over the years. Amelia's holds the key for the back door and Jess' for the side gate, only I've lost Jess' :(((((( Hoping it will turn up one day.

Also today, it was garden refuse collecting day, though I didn't realise until I saw everyone else's bins out a lunchtime.  I had a quick nosy in their bins and yep... too late.... darn it.   BUT, on returning home my large green bag of garden waste was empty!  Some kind sole had mysteriously emptied it for me, who and where I do not know.  But don't you just love a random act of kindness! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.