Going sci fi!

Well I'm not really a sci fi fan… and I confess to never having seen any of the Star War films (though I did love Space 1999 (it seemed so far off back then!) and Blakes 7!) so I thought this week's mono Monday challenge was a bit of a tall task… but I do like a challenge!
Plan A - I have a friend whose wedding anniversary is today (they didn't get married in Star Wars outfits… though that would have been fun!) so I thought of taking some wedding shoes or something… couldn't find any.
Plan B - There's the Yoda saying… "do or do not.. there is no try…. " so something black and white (ha ha see what I did there)… there's a large chess board in Leeds… nope that was a none starter…
Plan C - Chino…. and his best Chewbacca impersonation……
But I settled for some fun in the Lego shop in Leeds (again!) oh they are so blip friendly in there… "have you seen this one"… "I'll get this out the cabinet for you"….. bless them! I've no idea who these characters are - but hoping they're the good guys! :)
Thank you Dollykgray for hosting and tantalising the grey matter - some brilliant blips so far… 2 particularly made me laugh out loud… and I'm sure there will be more! :)
PS of course may the force be with you…. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.