Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

A bird sitting in a tree - thinking!

I met up with a dear friend today in Addingham where she lives, and we had a lovely catch up, walk and lunch - I took my camera (of course) as it's such a pretty historical village and it's on the route - two days on the trot - of 'Le Tour', but other than a mediocre pic of wild garlic and a large house - which is apparently owned by the manager of a football club - I was far too busy chatting and laughing to pick up a nice shot!
So - plan B - took Chino for a walk along the canal t'other side of Shipley for a change, but saw this bird in a tree - looking down on us all - what a view they must have from up there - I liked his silhouette and that of the new leaves and flower thingies - I wonder what he's thinking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.